HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
DISTRICTS
COMMITTEES
DOWNLOADS
INSPECTIONS
CONSTITUTION
BEAUCEANT
COMMANDERIES
OFFICERS 2019-2020
Office Name E-Mail
R.E. Grand Commander Benjamin Franklin. Hill church_land @msn.com
V.E. Deputy Grand Commander John Jeffery McClelland wire-paladin@hughes.net
E. Grand Generalissimo Peter Reginald Spring prspring@me.com
E. Grand Captain General Romulo Magnaye Capuno qualityqti@aol.com
E. Grand Senior Warden John Randall Howerton john6477@yahoo.com
E. Grand Junior Warden Robert Garland McBride cmcbrde5@cox.net
E. Grand Prelate Mark Todd Pennypacker penny@visuallink.com
E. Assoc Grand Prelate Christopher Howard White chrishitevafsl@verizon.net.com
E. Grand Treasurer Jason Weber Lotz Jason.w.lotz@gmail.com
E. Deputy Grand Treasurer Peter Stuart Jensen pjensen@hl57.com
E. Grand Recorder Major Green Stephenson major212@verizon.net
E. Deputy Grand Recorder John Richard Rawls richard@rawls.com
E. Deputy Grand Recorder Joseph Brandon Hale Hale.joseph.b@gmail.com
E. Grand Recorder Emeritus Nelson Crane Trinkle ntrinkle@yahoo.com
E. Grand Standard Bearer Dennis Mark Haas Dennismh24@gmail.com
E. Grand Sword Bearer Scott Lyons Fielding ke4ckj@comcast.net
E. Grand Warder William Searcy Wsearcy3@gmail.com
E. Grand Marshal Wayne Howard Anderson Portsmouthcommanderyno5@cox.net
E. Deputy Marshal John Wesley Pearson jwpears@hotmail.com
E. Grand Sentinel Frederick R. Dixon frederickrdixon@verzon.net
E. Deputy Sentinel Pablo Rosado popsbj@90L.com
E. Grand Instructor General Charles Gillespie Steele cgsteeke3@juno.org
E. Deputy Grand Instructor General Joseph E. Gadea ssgoku78@gmail.com
E. Grand Inspector General William Ricard Fuzia twobay@teleport.com
E. Deputy Grand Inspector General Raymon Walter Bacchus rwbacchus@gmail.com
E. Grand Physician Dr. Joel Thomas Bundy Joel_bundy@hotmail.com
E. Grand Musician Jeffrey Cole Hedges glenclay@aol.com
E. Grand Armorer James Robert Gregory elgregory12@aol.com
E. Grand Security Officer Sebastian DiPietro popcorns1@cox.net
E. Deputy Security Officer Viegilio Bautita Cruz, Jr. No Email
E. Grand Photographer Ney Calloway Austin. lilney65@yahoo.com
E. Aide de Camp Michael J. C. Wills willsmasons@aol.com
E. Aide de Camp Sebastian DiPietro popcorns1@cox.net
E. Aide de Camp Viegilio Bautita Cruz, Jr. No Email
E. Executive Asst. to REGC Major Green Stephenson major212@verizon.net
E. Special Admin. Asst. for YRIS Major Green Stephenson major212@verizon.net