HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
DISTRICTS
COMMITTEES
DOWNLOADS
INSPECTIONS
CONSTITUTION
BEAUCEANT
COMMANDERIES
OFFICERS 2018-2019
R.E. Grand Commander Joel D. Ratliff, Sr. widowsson08@wildblue.net
V.E. Deputy. Grand Commander Benjamin F. Hill church land@msn.com
E. Grand Generalissimo J. Jeffrey McClelland wire-paladin@hughes.net
E. Grand Captain General Peter R. Spring prspring@mac.com
E. Grand Senior Warden Romulo M. " Romi" Capuno gualitygti@aol.com
E. Grand Junior Warden John R. Howerton john6477@yahoo.com
E. Grand Prelate Mark Todd Pennypacker penny@visuallink.com
E. Assoc Grand Prelate Christopher H. White chrishitevafsl@verizon.net
E. Grand Treasurer Jason W. Lotz Jason.w.Lotz@gmail.com
E. Dep. Grand Treasurer Peter S. Jensen pjensen@hl57.com
E. Grand Recorder Jay L Cotner, PGC vacomdry@comcast.net
E. Dep. Grand Rec. Edwin R. Carpenter, Jr., PGC, PDC rcdr29ktva@verizon.net
E. Dep. Grand Rec. (Tidewater) J. Richard Rawls richard@rawls.com
E. Dep. Grand Rec. (Southwest) Joseph B. Hale hale.joseph.b@gmail.com
E. Grand Rec. Emeritus Nelson C. Trinkle ntrinkle@yahoo.com
E. Grand Standard Bearer Robert G. McBride cmcbride5@cox.net
E. Grand Sword Bearer James Barry Bartley jb.bart@verizon.net
E. Grand Warder Dennis Mark Haas Dennismh24@gmail.comr
E. Grand Sentinel Jason C. Trenary Jake.trenary@ferguson.com
E. Dep. Grand Sentinel Matthew S. Bourelle mcgsteele3@juno.com
E. Grand Instructor General William T. Hargrove, PGC hargrovew@asme.org
E. Dep. Gr. Instructor General James E Daugherty no email
E. Dep. Gr. Inspector Gen., West Charles G. Steele, Ill Cgsteele3@juno.com
E. Dep. Gr. Instructor Gen., East Randall D. Reed randall.d.reed@gmail.com
E. Grand Marshal Frederick R. Dixon frederickrdixon@verizon.net
E. Dep. Grand Marshal John W. Pearson jwpears@hotmail.com
E. Grand ArmorerJames R. Gregory jrgregory@verizon.net
E. Grand Musician Jeffrey C. Hedges glencloy@aol.com
E. Grand Physician Dr. Joel Thomas Bundy Joel_bundy@hotmail.com
E. Grand Photographer John P. Westervelt. jwestervelt@hotmail.com
E. Aide-De-Camp Dennis M. Haas Dennismh24@gmail.com
E. Aide De Camp Jimmy D. Davis ceotsrs@gmail.com
E. Aide-De-Camp Raymond Steele Razor036@comcast.net
E. Aide-De-Camp Michael T. Huff Mhuff.gtt@gmail.com