HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
DISTRICTS
COMMITTEES
DOWNLOADS
INSPECTIONS
CONSTITUTION
BEAUCEANT
COMMANDERIES
DISTRICTS 2018-2019

District/Commanderies DDGC District Instructor Assistant District Instructor




District No. 1 Michael Lee Shelton (2) Joseph Patrick Westfall, Jr. (6) (33) Joseph Clifford Lineberry, Jr. (33)
Richmond No. 2 14424 Aldengate Road 1313 Appomattox Drive 7001 Knoll Bay Lane
Appomattox No. 6 Midlothian, VA 23114-6505 Colonial Heights, VA 23834-2702 Gloucester, VA 23061
Penn Neck No. 33 C: 804-519-2501 C: 804-731-7730 C: 804-693-5392
3happycampers@verizon.net joewestfall@comcast.net jclineberryjr@gmail.com




District No. 2 John Richard Rawls (Johanna) (17) Randall Dean Reed (Glenda) (5) Joseph Ray Murray, Sr. (5)
Portsmouth No. 5 103 Brokenbridge Road 2913 Barn Way 5224 Bingham Drive
Grice No. 16 Yorktown, VA 23692-4711 Chesapeake, VA 23323-1831 Portsmouth, VA 23703-3512
Hampton No. 17 C:757-630-7774 H: 757-487-2069 H: 757-484-8219
richard@rawls.com C: 757-676-6633 C: 757-630-1666
randall.d.reed@gmail.com 93wingrider@gmail.com




District No. 3 Peter Stuart Jensen (11) James Barry Bartley (26) Barry Eugene Constant (26)
Old Dominion No. 11 4211 Ridge Top Road, Apt. 2415 621 3rd Street 42255 Bliss Terrace
Piedmont No. 26 Fairfax, VA 22030-1107 Herndon, VA 20170-3145 Ashburn, VA 20148-1756
Arlington No. 29 C: 703-989-3368 H: 703-471-4634 C: 540-270-6215
Turner Ashby No. 35 pjensen@hl57.com C: 703-470-4710 bconstant@verizon.net
Jb.bart@verizon.net




District No. 4 Dennis Mark Haas (Laura) (12, 19) Jimmy Dale “JD” Davis (10, 19) Mark Todd Pennypacker (12)
Harrisonburg No. 10 136 Harmony Manor Court 17091 Timberview Drive 604 S. Stewart Street
Winchester No. 12 Front Royal, VA 22630-5277 Timberville, VA 22853 Winchester, VA 22601
Luray No. 19 C:540-539-8917 C: 540-333-2006 H: 540-667-3268
Dennismh24@gmail.com ceotsrs@gmail.com C: 540-327-1862
penny@visuallink.com




District No. 5 Freddy Dean Barnett (23) Torben Host Pederson (27) Torben Host Pederson (27)
Stevenson No. 8 124 Lakeside Place 821 Falling Spring Road 821 Falling Spring Road
Alleghany No. 23 Eagle Rock, VA 24085-3080 Glasgow, VA 24555-2210 Glasgow, VA 24555-2210
Moomaw No. 27 H: 540-862-1854 C: 540-460-2767 C: 540-460-2767
fbarnett@creatfab.com torbenhost@gmail.com torbenhost@gmail.com




District No. 6 Vincent Joseph Faraci (Betsy) (4) Charles Gillespie Steele, III (15) Robert Lee Price, Jr. (15)
DeMolay No. 4 7962 Five Forks Road 1836 Carter Road SW 4140 Bluebird Lane
Bayard No. 15 Pamplin, VA 23958-1559 Roanoke, VA 24015-2646 Salem, VA 24153-8040
H: 774-364-1562 H: 540-563-0195 C: 540-384-6565
Vjf44ii@gmail.com C: 540-580-1606
cgsteele3@juno.com




District No. 7 William Richard Fuzia (22) James Edward Daugherty (32) William Richard Fuzia (22)
Clinch Valley No. 20 2115 Fulton Street 3055 Peppers Ferry Road 2115 Fulton Street
Graham No. 22 Bluefield, WV 24701-4613 Radford, VA 24141-5603 Bluefield, VA 24701-4613
New River Valley No. 32 H: 304-325-9598 H: 540-731-0908 H: 304-325-9598
C: 503-440-5185 C: 540-577-9076 C: 503-440-5185
twobay@teleport.com twobay@teleport.com




District No. 8 Bruce Allen Richardson (Sue) (20) Robert Arthur Bruce (14) Roy Braxton Henderson, Jr. (9)
Lynn No. 9 619 Mud Fork Road 21 Long Crescent Drive PO Box 584
Johnson No. 14 North Tazewell, VA 24630-8915 Bristol, VA 24201-3521 Saltville, VA 24370-0584
H: 276-988-2208 H: 276-466-8591 H: 276-496-4381
C: 276-701-1944 C: 423-571-1205 C: 276-706-0012
banjoie@yahoo.com bbruce7741@charter.net rbhenderson@embarqmail.com




District No. 9 Daniel Wilson Thompson (Kim) (1) William Searcy, III (1) Charles Burke Barbie (1)
Fredericksburg No. 1 31 Pawnee Drive 6808 South Dewey Ct 6 Appling Road
Charlottesville No. 3 Fredericksburg, VA 22401-1119 Fredericksburg, VA 22407-2527 Stafford, VA 22554
H: 540-371-2089 H: 540-548-1016 C: 912-660-4945
Dant12944@gmail.com C: 540-538-3564 cbbsierra@yahoo.com
wsearcy3@gmail.com