HOME
OFFICERS
LREPGC
DISTRICTS
COMMITTEES
DOWNLOADS
INSPECTIONS
CONSTITUTION
BEAUCEANT
COMMANDERIES
DISTRICTS 2021-2021

District Dist.Deputy Gr. Commander District Instructor Assistant District Instructor




District No. 1 Timothy Paul Evans (2) Joseph Clifford Lineberry, Jr.(33) Timothy Paul Evans (2)
Richmond No. 2 P.O. Box 38913 7001 Knoll Bay Lane P.O. Box 38913
Appomattox No. 6 Henrico, VA 23231-1312 Gloucester, VA 23061 Henrico, VA 23231-1312
Penn Neck No. 33 Cell: 804-615-5651 Cell: 804-693-5392 Cell:804-615-5651
evanstp@verizon.net jclineberryjr@gmail.com Home: 804-222-4382
evanstp@verizon.net




District No. 2 Joseph Efrain Gadea (17) Coyt David Hargus (17) Randall D. Reed (5)
Portsmouth No. 5 213 Fleming Way 2051 Kings Fork Road 2913 Barn Way
Grice No. 16 Yorktown, VA 23692-3184 Suffolk, VA 23434-7425 Chesapeake, VA 23323-1831
Hampton No. 17 Home: 757-604-3917 Cell: 757-971-1850 Cell: 757-676-6633
Virginia Beach No. 36 ssgoku78@gmail.com cdhargus@cox.net randall.d.reed@gmail.com
coyt.hargus@us.af.mil




District No. 3 Adam Christopher Duncan (11) Jason Daniel Matchett (26) Raymon Walter Bacchus (26)
Old Dominion No. 11 5527 Cabat Lake Court 47163 Chambliss Court 74 Rutherford Circle
Piedmont No. 26 Fairfax, VA - 22032-4002 Sterling, VA 20165 Potomac Falls, VA 20165-6220
Arlington No. 29 Cell: 571-210-6671 Cell: 703-505-7257 Cell: 703-899-8590
Turner Ashby No. 35 adamcduncan@yahoo.com matchetts@gmail.com rwbacchus@gmail.com




District No. 4 Leslie Flowers (12) Jimmy Dale “JD” Davis (10/19) John Shidler King (10)
Harrisonburg No. 10 216 S. Kent Street 17091 Timberview Drive 280 Campbell St
Winchester No. 12 Winchester, VA 22601-4656 Timberville, VA 22853 Harrisonburg, VA 2801-4014
Luray No. 19 Cell: 540-533-8985 Cell: 540-333-2006 Cell: 540-421-7211
mtnbear81@hotmail.com ceotsrs@gmail.com johnsking@aol.com




District No. 5 Jessie Samuel Lyons (27) Torben Host Pedersen (27) Scott Lyons Fielding (8)
Stevenson No. 8 8 Junkin Place 821 Falling Spring Road 393 Greenville School Road
Alleghany No. 23 Lexington, VA 24450-1822 Glasgow, VA 24555-2210 Greenville, VA 24440-1729
Moomaw No. 27 Cell: 540-319-1464 Home: 540-460-2767 H: 540-337-1533
jlyons@ka-order.org torbenhost@gmail.com C: 540-290-6545
ke4ckj@comcast.net




District No. 6 Kevin Junior Harvey (4) Charles Gillespie Steele, III (15) Kevin Junior Harvey (4)
DeMolay No. 4 179 Emberly Way 1836 Carter Road SW 179 Emberly Way
Bayard No. 15 Lynchburg, VA 24502-1239 Roanoke, VA 24015-2646 Lynchburg, VA 24502-1239
Cell: 434-942-2494 Home: 540-563-0195 Home: 434-942-2494
harveykevin24@gmail.com Cell: 540-580-1606 harveykevin24@gmail.com
cgsteele3@juno.com




District No. 7 Walter Ernie Lester (20) James Edward Daugherty (32) Dewey Cole David (32)
Clinch Valley No. 20 1056 Frontier Road 3055 Peppers Ferry Road 5 Rosehill Drive
Graham No. 22 Big Rock, VA 24603-9541 Radford, VA 24141-5603 Christiansburg, VA 4073-4429
New River Valley No. 32 Cell: 276-244-0456 Home: 540-731-0908 Cell: 540-922-2152
Home: 276-530-7027 Cell: 540-577-9076 dcoledavid@gmail.com
walter_ernie@hotmail.com Email: None




District No. 8 Joseph Martin Matthews (9, 14) Robert Arthur Bruce (14) Roy Braxton Henderson, Jr. (9/14/15)
Lynn No. 9 323 Lowry Drive SW 21 Long Crescent Drive PO Box 584
Johnson No. 14 Abingdon, VA – 24210-3123 Bristol, VA 24201-3521 Saltville, VA 24370-0584
Cell: 919-842-2903 Home: 276-466-8591 Cell: 276-706-0012
joe.matthews286@gmail.com Cell: 423-571-1205 Home: 276-496-4381
bbruce7741@charter.net rbhenderson@embarqmail.com




District No. 9 Charles Burke Barbee (1) William Searcy, III (1) Charles Burke Barbee (1)
Fredericksburg No. 1 8 Appling Rd 20 Sanford Ferry Court 6 Appling Road
Charlottesville No. 3 Stafford, VA 22554-3998 Fredericksburg, VA 22406-5446 Stafford, VA 22554
Cell: 912-660-4945 Home: 540-548-1016 Cell: 912-660-4945
cbbsierra@yahoo.com Cell: 540-538-3564 cbbsierra@yahoo.com
wsearcy3@gmail.com